Officers and Board of Directors

For information please contact Sherry Anderson


President - Bob Keck
Vice President - Dave Croonquist
Secretary - Sherry Anderson
Treasurer - Steve Ackerman

Two Year Board Members

Jack Smith
Ed St. Charles
Don & Jean Wilde
Keith Montgomery

One Year Board Members

Dan Witczak
Kevin Holden
Bill Ryan
Ken Munroe
Jim Lamont
Denny Clawson
Cliff Straub

Past President

Jan Sivertsen

Fishing Club Sponsors

see all sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Angler's Guide Service Batson Enterprises Best Way Websites Crab Festival Excel Fishing Charters John Beath Olympic Corrections Center Pat Neal's Wildlife Sea Traps

Gold Sponsors

Advantage Charters Boat-Tote Crunch Creations Fins Reel Island Adventures Les Schwab Port of Port Angeles Seattle Marine and Fishing Supply

Your Logo Here
Become A Sponsor!

see all sponsors